Whether you decided to re-design your poster, update the information, or correct some typos, you can upload an updated version of your Poster at any time while the submissions are still open.

The version you already uploaded will be automatically removed to make space for the new upload. You can always check the final result at the end of the submission, and you will get a confirmation email as well.

Please Note: If the deadline has passed, you will not be able to update your Poster. The deadline is always be mentioned in the invitation and reminder email you have received. Please give yourself enough time before the deadline to upload a new version if needed.

Did this answer your question?